Kansas School Public Relations Association

Supporting Kansas Public Education

News and opportunities

  • 2016-17 Board Announced

    The votes have been counted and the selections were unanimous! Congratulations to President Elect Dane Baxa and Secretary/Treasurer Leann Northway. Below is the complete list of the 2016-2017 KanSPRA officers, committee chairs, regional leaders, and advisory group representatives

    Comments (0)
    No Headlines to display